Kentucky Atlas and Gazetteer

Northern Kentucky
Northern Kentucky

Northern Kentucky is the name often given to Boone, Kenton, and Campbell counties, the northernmost in the state and all of which lie within the greater Cincinnati, Ohio metropolitan area. The prominent towns include Covington, Newport, Burlington, and Florence.

Northern Kentucky University is located in Highland Heights. Thomas More College is located in Crestview Hills.

Newport Covington Crestview Hills Erlanger Florence Burlington Highland Heights Fort Mitchell Northern Kentucky University Thomas More College Northern Williamstown Alexandria Independence Campbell County Kenton County Kenton County Boone County State of Indiana State of Ohio

© 2024 David C. Elbon